Kumpulan Lirik paramore

Posted: Januari 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

Image   

Playing God
 

Can’t make my own decisions
Or make any with precision
Well maybe you should tie me up
So I don’t go where you don’t want me

You say that I been changing
that I’m not just simply aging
Yeah how could that be logical?
Just keep on cramming ideas down my throat

You don’t have to believe me
But the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger
I might have to bend it back
Or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger
I’ll point you to the mirror

If God’s the game that you’re playing
Well we must get more acquainted
Because it has to be so lonely
To be the only one who’s holy

It’s just my humble opinion
But it’s one that I believe in
You don’t deserve a point of view
If the only thing you see is you

You don’t have to believe me
But the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger
I might have to bend it back
Or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger
I’ll point you to the mirror

This is the last second chance
(I’ll point you to the mirror)
I’m half as good as it gets
(I’ll point you to the mirror)
I’m on both sides of the fence
(I’ll point you to the mirror)
Without a hint of regret
I’ll hold you to it

I know you don’t believe me
But the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger
I might have to bend it back
Or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger
I’ll point you to the mirror

I know you won’t believe me
But the way I, way I see it
Next time you point a finger
I might have to bend it back
Or break it, break it off
Next time you point a finger
I’ll point you to the mirror

Decode

How can I decide what’s right?
When you’re clouding up my mind
I can’t win your losing fight all the time
How can I ever own what’s mine
When you’re always taking sides
But you won’t take away my pride
No not this time
Not this time

How did we get here?
Well I used to know you so well
How did we get here?
Well I think I know

The truth is hiding in your eyes
And its hanging on your tongue
Just boiling in my blood
But you think that I can’t see
What kind of man that you are
If you’re a man at all
Well I will figure this one out
On my own
(I’m screaming “I love you so”)
On my own
(My thoughts you can’t decode)

How did we get here?
Well I used to know you so well, yeah
How did we get here?
Well I think I know

Do you see what we’ve done?
We’ve gone and made such fools of ourselves
Do you see what we’ve done?
We’ve gone and made such fools of ourselves

Yeah…!

How did we get here?
Well I used to know you so well, yeah yeah
How did we get here?
Well I used to know you so well

I think I know
I think I know

Ooh, there is something
I see in you
It might kill me
I want it to be true

Emergency

I think we have an emergency
I think we have an emergency

If you thought I’d leave, then you were wrong
Cause I won’t stop holding on

So are you listening?
So are you watching me?

If you thought I’d leave, then you were wrong
Cause I won’t stop holding on.

This is an emergency
So are you listening?

And I can’t pretend that I don’t see this

It’s really not your fault
That no one cares to talk about it,
Talk about it

Cause I’ve seen love die
Way too many times
When it deserved to be alive
(When it deserved to be alive)
I’ve seen you cry
Way too many times
When you deserve to be alive, alive

So you give up every chance you get
Just to feel new again

I think we have an emergency
I think we have an emergency

And you do your best to show me love,
but you don’t know what love is.

So are you listening?
So are you watching me?

Well I can’t pretend that I don’t see this

It’s really not your fault
That no one cares to talk about it,
Talk about it

Cause I’ve seen love die
Way too many times
When it deserved to be alive
(When it deserved to be alive)
I’ve seen you cry
Way too many times
When you deserve to be alive, alive

These scars, they will not fade away.

No one cares to talk about it, talk about it

Cause I’ve seen love die
Way too many times
When it deserved to be alive
(When it deserved to be alive)
I’ve seen you cry
Way too many times
When you deserve to be alive, alive

We Are Broken
 

I am outside
And I’ve been waiting for the sun
With my wide eyes
I’ve seen worlds that don’t belong
My mouth is dry with words I cannot verbalize
Tell me why we live like this

Keep me safe inside
Your arms like towers
Tower over me

Yeah
‘Cause we are broken
What must we do to restore
Our innocence
And oh, the promise we adored
Give us life again
‘Cause we just wanna be whole

Lock the doors
Cause I’d like to capture this voice
It came to me tonight
So everyone will have a choice
And under red lights
I’ll show myself it wasn’t forged
We’re at war
We live like this

Keep me safe inside
Your arms like towers
Tower over me

‘Cause we are broken
What must we do to restore
Our innocence
And oh, the promise we adored
Give us life again
‘Cause we just wanna be whole

Tower over me
Tower over me

And I’ll take the truth at any cost

‘Cause we are broken
What must we do to restore
Our innocence
And oh, the promise we adored
Give us life again
‘Cause we just wanna be whole

Never Let This Go
 

Maybe if my heart stops beating
It won’t hurt this much
And never will I have to answer
Again to anyone

Please don’t get me wrong

Because I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

One day you’ll get sick of
saying that everything’s alright
And by then I’m sure I’ll be pretending
Just like I am tonight

Please don’t get me wrong

Because I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

Let this go, let this go

But I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

And I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
That now I feel like I don’t know you

Ignorance

If I’m a bad person, you don’t like me
Well, I guess I’ll make my own way
It’s a circle, a mean cycle
I can’t excite you anymore

Where’s your gavel? Your jury?
What’s my offense this time?
You’re not a judge but if you’re gonna judge me
Well sentence me to another life.

Don’t wanna hear your sad songs
I don’t wanna feel your pain
When you swear it’s all my fault
Cause you know we’re not the same
No, we’re not the same
No, well, we’re not the same

We’re the friends who stuck together,
We wrote our names in blood,
But I guess you can’t accept that the change is good
It’s good, it’s good

Well, you treat me just like another stranger
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go,
I best be on my way out

You treat me just like another stranger
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go,
I best be on my way out

Ignorance is your new best friend,
Ignorance is your new best friend

This is the best thing that could’ve happened;
Any longer and I wouldn’t have made it
It’s not a war, no, it’s not a rapture
I’m just a person, but you can’t take it

The same tricks that, that once fooled me
They won’t get you anywhere
I’m not the same kid from your memory
Well, now I can fend for myself

Don’t wanna hear your sad songs
I don’t wanna feel your pain
When you swear it’s all my fault
Cause you know we’re not the same
No, we’re not the same
No, well, we’re not the same

Yeah, we used to stick together,
We wrote our names in blood,
But I guess you can’t accept that the change is good
It’s good, it’s good

Well, you treat me just like another stranger
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go,
I best be on my way out

You treat me just like another stranger
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go,
I best be on my way out

Ignorance is your new best friend,
Ignorance is your new best friend.
Ignorance is your new best friend,
Ignorance is your new best friend.

Well, you treat me just like another stranger
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go
I best be on my way out

You treat me just like another stranger,
Well, it’s nice to meet you, sir
I guess I’ll go,
I best be on my way out

My Heart
 
I am finding out that maybe I was wrong
That I’ve fallen down and I can’t do this alone

Stay with me, this is what I need, please?

Sing us a song and we’ll sing it back to you
We could sing our own but what would it be without you?

I am nothing now and it’s been so long
Since I’ve heard the sound, the sound of my only hope

This time I will be listening.

Sing us a song and we’ll sing it back to you
We could sing our own but what would it be without you?

This heart, it beats, beats for only you
This heart, it beats, beats for only you

This heart, it beats, beats for only you
My heart is yours

This heart, it beats, beats for only you
My heart is yours
(My heart, it beats for you)

This heart, it beats, beats for only you (It beats, beats for only you)
My heart is yours (My heart is yours)

This heart, it beats, beats for only you (Please don’t go now, please don’t fade away)
My heart, my heart is yours (Please don’t go now, please don’t fade away)

(Please don’t go now, please don’t fade away) My heart is yours
(Please don’t go now, please don’t fade away) My heart is yours
(Please don’t go, please don’t fade away)
(Please don’t go now, please don’t fade away) My heart is…

 azlyric.com
 

Tinggalkan Balasan

